• Send us a message
GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT US

For all enquiries please contact us below

For all enquiries please contact D. R. Harris at:

Address:

29 St. James’s Street

London

SW1A 1HD

Shop opening hours:

Mon-Fri: 8.30am to 6pm

Sat: 9.30am to 5pm

Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2018/19

Monday 24th December: 8:30am to 6pm

Tuesday 25th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December: CLOSED

Thursday 27th December: 8:30am to 6pm

Friday 28th December: 8:30am to 6pm

Saturday 29th December: CLOSED

Sunday 30th December: CLOSED

Monday 31st December: 8:30am to 6pm

Tuesday 1st January: CLOSED

For all enquiries please contact D. R. Harris at:

Address:

52 Piccadilly,

London,

W1J 0DX

Shop opening hours:

Mon-Fri: 10am to 6pm

Sat: 10am to 6pm

SUNDAY OPENING 2018:

Sunday 16th December: 12pm to 4pm

Sunday 23rd December: 12pm to 4 pm

Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2018/19

Sunday 23rd December: 12pm to 4 pm

Monday 24th December: 10am to 4:30pm

Tuesday 25th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December: CLOSED

Thursday 27th December: 10am to 6pm

Friday 28th December: 10am to 6pm

Saturday 29th December: 10am to 6pm

Sunday 30th December: CLOSED

Monday 31st December: 10am to 4:30pm

Tuesday 1st January: CLOSED

SEND US A MESSAGE

Wholesale

 For wholesale enquiries please contact
wholesale@drharris.co.uk

Careers

 We are always keen to hear from enthusiastic applicants.
Please send CVs and a bit about yourself to careers@drharris.co.uk